2013 Honorees



Rogers School Board President 1983-2012

Decorated Veteran & RHS Graduate

State Representative & RHS Graduate

District Patron & Civic Leader

Joye Kelley
Aaron Mankin
David Matthews
Virginia Mocivnik
The annual Rogers Public Education Foundation's Wall of Distinction Banquet brings the city together to support public school excellence and to honor alumni, teachers, administrators, parents and community leaders who have made an impact on the city’s public school system.
The Rogers Public Education Foundation welcomes the community to nominate alumni, retired staff, or school supporters to be added to our Wall of Distinction.