The Rogers Public Education Foundation

The Rogers Public Education Foundation promotes and enhances the quality of education in our community by collecting and distributing money for worthwhile academic programs -- programs that would not normally be funded through conventional means.  The RPEF also recognizes and rewards the achievements of students and teachers in the Rogers School District. 

"With the help from our generous community, we're able to provide grants to hard-working teachers in the Rogers District. These grants support our teachers as they strive to provide an excellent education experience for their students. Thank you for your support!"

- Gaven Smith, RPEF Board Member

Meet The RPEF Board

Executive Board

Kelli Gemmell....…............President

Hunter Fry…...….…Vice-President 

Amber Tallmadge Scott...Treasurer

Amber Murphy..……….Secretary


Board of Directors

Katy Buck

Christian Campbell

Jaclyn Henderson

Laurel Jackson

Amanda Jenkins

Diana Kolman

Jessica Kolman

Leslie Madick

Allison McElroy

Gaven Smith

Jordan Snoderly

Will Swearingen

Jaci Uecker

Laura Wilson

Shawn Wright


Ex Officio

Dr. Marlin Berry

Mitch Lockhart

Ashley Kelley-Siwiec



Development & Outreach Director

Casey Shelor