10th annual logo_rbg-01.png
Please join us for an evening of reflection and celebration!

April 21, 2022

7 pm


Rogers Convention Center

3303 S. Pinnacle Hills Parkway, Rogers

Sponsorships include special

VIP Reception with the Honorees at 6 p.m.

Each table seats 10 guests.


There are no physical tickets.

Please check in at the Event Registration

upon arrival for table seating information.

2022 Honorees
Gloria Hopper

Gloria Hopper

Retired educator & administrator, former RPEF board member

Gary Jackson

Gary Jackson

Retired architect & youth sports supporter

Clarice Strode Moore

Clarice Strode Moore

RHS Class of 1952, retired business & community leader

Phillip Martin

Phillip Martin

Retired photographer,
school supporter

2022 Legacy Award Recipients

Loyd Phillips #2-gigapixel-height-766.6758620689656px.jpg

Loyd Phillips

PREK - Cathy Davis.jpg

Cathy Davis

The annual Rogers Public Education Foundation's Wall of Distinction Banquet brings the city together to support public school excellence and to honor alumni, teachers, administrators, parents and community leaders who have made an impact on the city’s public school system.
The Rogers Public Education Foundation welcomes the community to
nominate alumni, retired staff, or school supporters
to be added to our Wall of Distinction.